Overview

Elected on a non-partisan basis, the City Council is composed of a Mayor (4 year term) and five (5) Council members (4 year terms).

The City Council meets every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at City Hall (332 Main Avenue, Gaylord).

Council Minutes and Packets

Council Members

Don Boeder

Mayor
Don Boeder

Term Expires: 12/20
507-237-2205
dboeder@exploregaylord.org

Tom Homme

Council President
Tom Homme

Term Expires: 12/20
507-993-7910
thomme@exploregaylord.org

No Photo

Councilperson
Lynn Grochow

Term Expires: 12/22
lgrochow@exploregaylord.org

Jessica Uecker

Councilperson
Jessica Uecker

Term Expires: 12/22
507-380-7910
jessicauecker@yahoo.com

Chad Muchow

Councilperson
Chad Muchow

Term Expires: 12/20
507-327-3659
cmuchow@exploregaylord.org

No Photo

Councilperson
Tony Padilla

Term Expires: 12/22
tpadilla@exploregaylord.org

Lory Young

City Adminstrator
Lory Young

507-237-2338
lyoung@exploregaylord.org

Council Meeting Video

Miss the last council meeting? You’re in luck!

Council meetings are available on Youtube!

Click the button below for a direct link to meetings, or go to the council meeting minutes page!

Council Meeting Videos